You are not logged

Contact

SOLIGRANO Sp. z o.o. Sp. k.

ul. Wrocławska 20
95-082 Dobroń
Polska

WORK HOURS:
8:00 – 16:00

REGISTRATION DATA:

KRS: 0000595786
BDO: 000022637
NIP: 7312050508
REGON: 363471853
DISTRICT COURT FOR ŁÓDŹ-NORTH TOWN IN ŁÓDŹ
XX DEPARTMENT OF THE NATIONAL COURT REGISTER

Puffinki - sugerowane śniadanie dla dzieci

Contact form

    • CAREER
      SECRETARIAT
      BOARD OFFICE
      SALE - POLAND
      SALE - EXPORT
      MARKETING
      LOGISTICS
      PURCHASING DEPARTMENT
      CUSTOMER SERVICE
      • Are you looking for a job in a dynamically developing company in the FMCG industry? Are you interested in working in such departments as: technology, sales, production planning, logistics, or maybe you have qualifications that allow you to work in a warehouse or in production? Join the Soligrano team!

        Apply by sending your CV to: rekrutacja@soligrano.pl

        WHAT DO WE OFFER?
        • work in a young, dynamically developing team focused on sharing knowledge and cooperation
        • possibility of promotion and professional development
        • employment based on a contract of employment, competitive salary
        • possibility of participating in foreign trips business and trade fairs
        • work in a new office in Dobroń near Łódź
      • SECRETARIAT
        +48 43 655 51 11
        +48 43 655 51 12
      • Karolina Wosik-Nowakowska
        +48 665 944 500
        karolina.wosik-nowakowska@soligrano.pl
      • biuro@soligrano.pl
      • Ewelina Tomaszewska-Jurek
        + 48 665 059 666
        ewelina.tomaszewska-jurek@soligrano.pl
      • Katarzyna Jabłońska
        + 48 603 669 400
        katarzyna.jablonska@soligrano.pl
      • Natalia Pietrzak
        + 48 661 202 600
        natalia.pietrzak@soligrano.pl
      • export@soligrano.pl
      • Jan Tarajko
        +48 665 306 400
        jan.tarajko@soligrano.pl
      • Bartłomiej Rudnicki
        +48 669 262 200
        bartlomiej.rudnicki@soligrano.pl
      • media@soligrano.pl
      • Karolina Wosik-Nowakowska
        +48 665 944 500
        karolina.wosik-nowakowska@soligrano.pl
      • biuro@soligrano.pl
      • Dawid Ziółkowski
        +48 665 135 000
        dawid.ziolkowski@soligrano.pl
      • Katarzyna Kuran
        +48 663 045 500
        katarzyna.kuran@soligrano.pl
      • biuro@organikagro.pl
      • Katarzyna Wnuk
        +48 695 200 600
        katarzyna.jurek@organikagro.pl
      • Agnieszka Mantorska
        +48 669 021 500
        agnieszka.mantorska@organikagro.pl
      • zamowienia@soligrano.pl
      • reklamacje@soligrano.pl
      • Dawid Ziółkowski
        +48 665 135 000
        dawid.ziolkowski@soligrano.pl
      • Katarzyna Kuran
        +48 663 045 500
        katarzyna.kuran@soligrano.pl